Arnold's Government

The Village of Arnold is governed by a five-member Board of Trustees which meets the second Monday of the month. The meetings are held at 7 p.m. at the Arnold Community Center meeting room and are open to the public. The board members and village employees put their blood, sweat, and tears into making sure our little spot in Custer County is a great place to live and visit and will remain so for generations to come.

Important Village Information

Population: 597

Class: Village

Form of Government: Village Board

Municipal Levy—General: .437155

Actual Valuation: $14,754,478

2014 Board Member

Tim Turley

Village Superintendent

Bill Moser


Mike Borders, Borders Law Office

2014 Board Member

Brent Kulp

2014 Board Member

Aaron Olson

Water Commissioner

Harvey Foran

Chief of Police


2014 Board Chairperson

Glen Bowers

2014 Board Member

Scott McDowell


Patty Lamberty

Fire Chief

Robbi Smith